Department of Economics & Finance
College of Business - City University of Hong Kong AACSB International EQUIS - European Quality Improvement System

Upcoming Events

Seminars & Conferences
Inter-University Algo Trading Competition Hong Kong 2015/16
( Details )
Details
Interested students, please fill in the form below. The organizer will contact you directly for further follow up. Should you have any queries, please contact the organizer at info@cashalgo.com.
  1 January, 2016 (Friday)   to
31 March, 2016 (Thursday)  
space
Registration Deadline: 31 Oct 2015 (Sat) 12:00 midnight   (Closed)
EF Alumni Networking Drinks 2016
( Details )
28 January, 2016 (Thursday) Begin at: 7:00 pm
space
Registration Deadline: 27 Jan 2016 (Wed) 5:00 pm   (Closed)
Ninth Annual SoFiE Conference
( Details )
  14 June, 2016 (Tuesday)   to
17 June, 2016 (Friday)  
space
2016 Annual Conference in International Finance
( Details )
17 June, 2016 (Friday)
space
Conference on Real Estate and Financial Stability
( Details )
Details
http://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ef/events/upcoming/2016_CREFS/
  22 August, 2016 (Monday)   to
23 August, 2016 (Tuesday)  
space
Conference on China’s Financial Markets and the Global Economy
( Details )
Organized by Bank of Finland Institute for Economies in Transition (BOFIT), Global Research Unit (GRU), Department of Economics and Finance, City University of Hong Kong
Details
http://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/ef/events/upcoming/2016_BOFIT/
  15 September, 2016 (Thursday)   to
16 September, 2016 (Friday)  
space
All are welcome