Departmental Advisory Committee (ISDAC)

Term of Office: 1 May 2018 to 30 April 2021   


Mr Michael Leung
Group Chief Executive Officer
BOA International Financial Group


Prof Choon Ling Sia
Head and Professor

External Members

Dr Toa Charm
Chief Executive Officer, Wall Street Factory and Group CMO
TNG FinTech Group

Mr Jason Chiu
Chief Executive Officer and Founder
Cherrypicks Limited

Mr Angus Choi
Chief Executive Officer
Joint Electronic Teller Services Limited (JETCO)

Ms Cecily Ho
Infocast Limited

Mr Torry Hong
Senior Director of Product

Mr Herman Lam
Managing Director
Cisco Hong Kong and Macau

Ms Carrie Leung
Chief Executive Officer
The Hong Kong Institute of Bankers

Mr Mark Lunt
Group Managing Director
Jardine OneSolution (HK) Limited (JOS)

Mr Peter Smith
CIO Connect Limited

Mr Peter Yan
Chief Executive Officer
Hong Kong Cyberport Management Company Limited

Internal Members

Ms Rupa Bandyopadhyay
Instructor II
MscEC Programme Leader

Prof Robert Davison
MScEBKM Programme Leader

Prof Yulin Fang
MScBIS (Stream A and B) Programme Leader

Prof Jane Feng
MScBIS (Stream A and B) Programme Leader

Dr Raymond Lau
Associate Professor
MScISM Programme Leader

Dr Xin Li
Associate Professor
BBAGBSM Major Leader

Prof Stephen Liao
MScISM Programme Leader

Prof Jian Ma
BBA Major Director

Dr David Xu
Associate Professor
BDIS & BBAIFMG Major Leader

Ms Janet Yu
Instructor I
BBAIFMG Deputy Major Leader (IS Auditing Stream)
Department Internship Coordinator

Dr Wei Thoo Yue
Associate Head and Associate Professor


Ms Winnie Ting
Executive Officer