入学申请

CityU MBA -
We are SHARP

2020/2021 入学申请

主任寄语

城大MBA近年来一直保持着积极进取的步伐力求跻身成为国际一流MBA项目城大MBA秉持「We are SHARP」精益求精的理念,藉由卓越的软实力(Software)、先进的硬件设施(Hardware)、强大的校友网络(Alumni),吸引全球杰出人才(Recruitment),全方位促进学生的职业发展(Placement)。

倘若你正在寻求迈向成功职业发展道路的出发点,那么城大MBA项目将是你的最佳选择。在城大,你个人及专业方面的能力会得到全面提升。通过全面系统地体验式学习,我们的综合课程将提升你对商业基本知识的理解,而专修领域课程将有助于你灵活地掌握某一专业领域的高端知识。作为世界名列前茅的商学院,我们所拥有的国际化师资队伍囊括了各领域的专家和学者。他们以全球化的角度,将最前沿的实践知识带进课堂,通过联系实际和开放交流的学习方式,帮助你在当今瞬息万变的社会中保持良好的竞争力。

为帮助你确定职业目标,制定求职策略,并强化面试技巧,城大MBA职业规划中心会定制一系列的讲座和咨询服务,聘请知名的商业领袖和成功的企业家作为职业导师,透过他们对不同商业领域的专业认知与经验,为学生求职做出更有效的准备,以达到雇主及工作岗位的要求。

城大MBA持续吸引志向高远的学生。你准备好展翅高飞了吗?

快来加入我们吧!

signature

江伟裕教授

香港城市大学MBA项目主任
管理科学系教授

Director's Message

Aspiring to be a leading global program, CityU MBA has been undertaking a progressive path since the last few years.  Beyond its nominal meaning, our slogan “We are SHARP” implicates our strategic commitment: We are committed to fostering a business education environment with world class Software, state-of-the-art Hardware, and well connected Alumni so as to boost global talents Recruitment and power them to achieve a career advancing Placement.

Designed to make your learning experience personally and professionally rewarding, CityU MBA programme is for those who are looking to get off to a good start in an attempt to be fulfilled by a successful career. With a broad spectrum of experiential learning opportunities, our general curriculum sharpens your understanding of business fundamentals, while the concentration curriculum offers you flexibility to gain insights into advanced topics in a specific discipline. As a highly-ranked business school, our internationally diverse faculty are experts and thought-leaders in their respective areas. Bringing into classroom practical and cutting-edge knowledge with a global perspective, they help you stay competitive in today’s dynamically changing marketplace. The learning environment is one built on strong connections and open communications.

To drive you towards success, CityU MBA Career Centre is dedicated to help you identify career goals, make job-seeking plans, and develop interview skills through a series of workshops and counselling services. Our career advisors are well-respected business leaders and successful practitioners. They work closely with you to prepare for employer expectations within different professions and industries.

We will continue to attract students with the aspiration to be high flyers all over the world. Are you the one ready to take it up a notch?

Join us, with pride!

signature

Kevin Chiang

Director, MBA Programme
Professor of Management Sciences