From: CityU Announcement Portal <noreply_cap108056@cityu.edu.hk>

Sent: Wednesday, December 7, 2022 11:24 AM

To:

Subject: [CAP] The President's Awards 2022

From: Office of the Provost

From: Office of the Provost To: All University Staff

The President's Awards 2022

I am pleased to announce that the following faculty members have been selected for The President's Awards (TPAs) 2022:

Name	Academic Unit
Prof. Alex JEN	Department of Materials Science & Engineering (MSE)
Prof. LEUNG Mei Yee Kenneth	Department of Chemistry (CHEM)
Prof. TSAI Din-ping	Department of Electrical Engineering (EE)
Prof. FU Hongbo	School of Creative Media (SCM)
Dr. WONG Hang	Department of Electrical Engineering (EE)
Dr. ZHANG Qingpeng	School of Data Science (SDSC)
Dr. CHEN Yi Chun	Department of Accountancy (AC)
Dr. ZHU Zonglong	Department of Chemistry (CHEM)

The President's Awards recognize the awardees' remarkable achievements in their respective academic arena in support of the University's enhancement and development. I would like to thank the Presidential Committee, Evaluation Panel for the President's Awards, and College and School Deans for their assistance with the selection process.

Please join me in congratulating the awardees and wishing them continued success in their work.

Chi H. Chan Acting Provost

6 December 2022

Disclaimer: This email (including any attachments) is for the use of the intended recipient only and may contain confidential information and/or copyright material. If you are not the intended recipient, please notify the sender immediately and delete this email and all copies from your system. Any unauthorized use, disclosure, reproduction, copying, distribution, or other form of unauthorized dissemination of the contents is expressly prohibited.