Department of Management Sciences
AACSB International EQUIS - European Quality Improvement System

Connect. Communicate. Your Alumni Community


The new Council Members of the Alumni Association of Management Sciences (MSAA) have been elected at the 6th Annual General Meeting. The Council brings the alumni leaders and contributors together, serving as a bridge to facilitate communication amongst members, the Department and the University.

The Council consists of the following members:

President: Ben Wong

Vice President: Do Do So

Honorary Secretary: Linus Kwok

Honorary Treasurer: Marisa Ng

Committee Members: Agnes Law, Alex Cheng, Bertha Sung, Jeff Hoo, Ricky Chow, Myron Wong

Over the years, MSAA has been striving to build and sustain strong relationships amongst the alumni, staff and students of the Department. It also promotes the employment status of its members by organizing various activities such as interview workshops, networking dinners, talks and career forums with alumni sharing their career development and insights such as applying knowledge of management science to their work in different industries.

Stay connected with MSAA and stay tuned for the coming activities from us!